Nasum "Songs Of Regressive Hostility" CASSETTE

Nasum "Songs Of Regressive Hostility" CASSETTE


Selfmadegod Records
Limited to 200 • Solid Black Shell

Tracklist (12:17)
AB1. Dis Sucks
AB2. The Leak
AB3. Eviscerated By The Fiend
AB4. Shambler
AB5. Lack Of Ammunition
AB6. Lack Of Ammunition
AB7. Låt Inte Asen Styra Ditt Liv
AB8. Going Nowhere
AB9. Generation Ex
AB10. The Soil Bleeds Black
AB11. Hail The Chaos!
AB12. Fuck The System
AB13. The Spiral Goes Down
AB14. Shortcut To Extinction
AB15. Vows
AB16. Hate Division

Recommended for fans of Rotten Sound, Napalm Death and Brutal Truth.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only.
© Lifeless Chasm Records

Schathetoma "Demo 2021" CASSETTE
Archspire "The Lucid Collective" CASSETTE
Datura "The Amplitudes Of Pacification" CASSETTE
Datura "Spreading The Absorption" CASSETTE
Datura "Standing Wave" CASSETTE
Datura "Impulse 80" CASSETTE
Decomposition Of Entrails "Perverted Torments" CASSETTE
Cranial Osteotomy "Victim Of Wicked Sickness" CASSETTE
Malignant Rot "Planetary Annihilation" CASSETTE
Nephrectomy "Meat" CASSETTE
Molested Divinity "Unearthing The Void" CASSETTE
Molested Divinity "Desolated Realms Through Iniquity" CASSETTE
Biomorphic Engulfment "Incubation In The Parallel Dimension" CASSETTE
Necrony "Pathological Performances" CASSETTE
You might also like